Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets, there is no need to go cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed films in need to be seen in cinema discuss both the views..

nevertheless, technology plays a vital role in society. We need to go the cinema to watch movies. A segment of society believes that now we can see films on our phones and tablets, there is no need to go cinema, however, others opine that movies be seen in a movie theatre. I would like to delve into both the arguments before forming an opinion. to begin with, in the present life, technology made life easier for our society. In today’s,life there is no need to go cinema because the new gadget has formed called mobile phones, we can watch movies on cell phones and tablets because it consumes our time and every individual have a mobile phone so they no need to spend the money on movie tickets. In addition to this, one of the positive points is that while travelling, the journey begins and easier by watching movies. It is one kind of time pass. On cell, phones there is a variety of movies we can see a lot of movies in a day. But in theatre there is only one movie play at one time hence, there is no need to go cinema we can watch movies on our tablets. On the other hand, graphics and pixels attract people towards theatre. We need to watch movies and theatre rather than a mobile phone. Because in the theatre the sound quality is the best and The picture became very clear with the graphics. furthermore, in,theatres we enjoy a movie with friends and colleagues.if an individual doesn’t have a phone to watch a movie He or she can go to the theatre to watch a movie at the lowest price rather than by an expensive cell phone. Desi De he or she can go to the theatre to watch a movie at the lowest price rather than by an expensive cell phone. THUS, watch movies in the theatre give a better experience. in conclusion, consider all the points mentioned above, Electronic gadget is helpful to watch movies rather than go to the cinema but also store the memory of our moment which were enjoyed with friends.