Today,the high sales of popular consumer goods reflects the power of advertising and not the real needs of the society in which they are sold. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Educational institutions are the place where children learn more skills and abilities to get success in their life while some folk believe that, in this, the age they do not need any academic curriculum to get abilities and skills, But I disagree with this notion. To initiate, there are numerous factors behind why the study is a must for the community. Firstly, everyone has a different ability in their personalities, even some of them have a God gifted, instead of these qualities, they still need a proper of form ofform how and where to use them. For example, students need a teacher for guidance. Consequently, they will go out of track and might be they will use it in a wrong idea without tutoring. Secondly, learning gives a persona to people. Even if we look around us. It is easy to judge a person who is well educated by his personality and way of talking. In addition, in these days completions is increasing day by day and individuals try to do their best as much as possible even some of them they still continue their education within their job because they want more uniqueness and bright from others, and it is only possible with higher education. To illustration, the majority of the people they think education always gives a wide platform to them which make them able to tackle all the situations and make the way easy to get success in their life. To conclude, the achievement is the major goal of everyone, although it is only possible with good education because it creates a straight path of success and gives a variety to tackle different situations