Advertising that targets children should be banned from our televisions. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people argue that advertisements ought to be prohibited on TV in the view of children in today's complex society. Personally, I agree that TV ads may have considerable effects on children for several reasons. There is no doubt true that nowadays TV broadcasts wide ranges of programs, shows, as well as promotions, which can affect different type of audience. In terms of advertisings, children could probably be thought of being in the first place to be affected. Thus, the vast majority of manufacturing industries tend to create advertisements which rely on children. It is because manipulating youths by advertisings would be considered very straightforward. For example, a company which produces chips goods try to make use of kids. Since it is so easy to compel parents to make them buy these kinds of product for their children. Another key sticking point is that the overwhelming majority of the off-spring prefer eating goods which are unhealthy for their progress. Most of ilnesses in children is brought about by these malignant commodities. Unfortunately, the TV shows advertisements which encourage children to pick unhealthy products when they go shopping with their parents. So TV channels may keep calm in such behaviour. However, governments should take steps to prevent TVs from distributing such promotions targets teenagers. To conclude, it is understandable that each new product needs an advertisement to be shown around buyers. Neverthless, they should not be based on children by companies. This is why I completely agree that the utilization of promotions on youngs would be forbidden by the government. It is predicted that the developed countries will pass relevant laws related to this issue.