In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the next years, all people will be use online information instead paper information without any extra paying. I agree that newspaper will be not necessary stuff in the future life. One justification is that globalization. Every day people more and more be able use internet without any warns. Even elderly ancestors try to use these new technologies. Citizens can exchange with information from their countries to another. Additionally, people who sell newspaper might have got information from the websites. Therefore, it is will be useless to pay extra money for news. On the other hand, problem might appears, people every now and then could encounter with poorness and they could not buy radio, or smartphone to take news from it, so they must purchase paper variant, however it is impossible, because such people could have radio borrowed or just have been invited by neighborhood. To sum up all arguments above, I am comprehensively convinced that in the subsequent years newspapers will be useless and wasted money.