Some people think that one of the best ways to solve environmental problems is to increase the cost of fuels for cars and other vehicles. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

These days,there has been a heated argument about environmental pollutions from car exhaust.Some people believe that increase the fees on oils can solve this issue while there are others who do not think that. From my own point of view, I think it will help to sort out this problem. On the one hand, the fuels is one of the most reason lead to environmental problems and global warming, but the same time considered the main vital material all over the world.To clarify, without fuels the economic and the productivity for any countries will be very low. For example, Saudi Arabia of of the rich countries because they are used this in effective way, which are impact Change the form of the verb impacting show examples the most of our life. On the other hand, this does not mean that the negative side should be neglected. Firstly, the more vehicles in the street the more air pollution will be especially in the capital city.Take India as an instance, the last studies that conducted by the university of India have been shown that the cities with high population rate and traffic congestion more like to have these problems. As a result, there are a lot of neagative impact on the environment and on each individual, such as global warming and some respiratory health disease.       To sum up, after analysing both sides of the argument it is not hard to see that the proper management and increase the fuels cost can declined the pollution and use other renewal alternatives such as bicycle and public transportation can helped.