What is better: a job one likes or a job that pays well? Do you agree or disagree with these statement ?

There are different perspectives regarding whether it is better to choose a job we like or to opt for a job that gives us higher income. Some people believe that one should pursue a job they enjoy, others consider money as the first determinant when it comes to choosing a career. In my,perspective both factors are important and should be considered equally important. According to some, people should follow their heart when it comes to choosing their future career. They argue that, people who love their jobs are less likely to change career and will never get tired of their job. For instance, music producers spent their entire lives making music in their studio and are less likely to get tired and think of other job opportunities because they love what they do. Although that must be true in some cases, the question is:are people who love their job be able to make enough money to make a living or they have to struggle their entire life for paying their day-to-day expenses? Based on the theory provided by the other group who advocate for well paid job, one should opt for a well job option regardless of the interest.They believe the main reason for working is to have a decent lifestyle, a big house, a fancy car, a big cash flow etc...According to them, when it comes to choosing a carrer, people should be prepared in advance and look for the one that has the highest wageh. For instance, some families force their kids to get high scores in high school preparing them for some handsome paid jobs like becoming doctors, dentists or surgeons. They do not consider the factor of inteters or job suitability. Are these group really happy and successful by some not even having interest in their jobs. Would they become good doctors or dentists? As of me, I strongly believe we should amalgamate these two factors. Job interest and salary are both egually important when it comes to choosing a career. If the job is satisfying and interesting but can not cover life expenses and lifestyle one aim, then it is hard to survive in this real world. On the other hand, if the job is providing enough money but not satisfying the interest of a person, it would be hard to hold and perfom it long term. Therefore, both components can and should be considered before searching an ideal job.