We are wired at all times. Smart phones have changed the way we communicate with people in the world. More than its advantages , it is seen as distraction. How badly is your society influenced and what solutions are to stay away from this device? Discuss.

Nevertheless, technology play's a vital role in our life. A segment of society believes that smartphonesphones have changed the path we communication with the individual on the earth. However, a counter argument is that it is seen an attraction and our society influenced by these gadgets day by day. This essay would delve into both the benefits and drawbacks of such a measure. To begin with, these days smartphone become the essential part of every individual. In our society parents are influencing our childer to use mobile phones. People use mobile phones during driving and owing to this their mind diverts and accident wane. It also effectsalso affect our heart and brain. Thus, they are harmful to us. On the other hand, there are numerous path to resolve this obstacle. Firstly, the government should make strict laws and a huge amount of fine to not use a mobile phone while driving, and also send into them in prison if they don't follow the rule. Furthermore, parents should also avoid to give gadgets to their children and indulged them into physical activities rather than playing games on phones and computers. Hence, there are ways to reduce the usage of mobile phones. In conclusion, I believe that we should run mobile phones to some extent. however, plurality usage of mobile occurred to serious health problems.