Art is considered as essential part of all cultures thought the world. However, these days fewer and fewer people appreciate art and turn their focus on science, technology and business. Why do you think that is? What could be done to encourage more people to take interest in the arts?

There is no doubt that art is a vital part of cultures and people's lives. However, in the era of technological progress and globalization, the craft is pushed to the background. Such a trend is a result of the changing in society's priorities. It can be tackled by the introduction arts as a compulsory school subject. One of the main problem associated with society's interesting in science and technology that the world is addicted to the economy and technology development. In fact, the public is more curious to search for future possibilities rather than spending time upon classical and modern artworks. For instance, international companies are focused on medical investigations, the involvement of artificial intelligence in a person's life as well as political issues. Therefore, there is no place left for artistic heritage. Moreover, it may have been caused by the diminishing popularity of the profession due to economical outcomes. In order to combat the issues, governments should introduce craft as a compulsory school subject. If children consume the works of the profession from the early years, understanding the value of technique will be increased with each generation. In addition, the possible solution of the problem is that authorities should create fond for the support of young artists as well as found galleries, museums and exhibitions to involve young people in the workmanship. Eventually, this can lead youngsters to study and take part in the profession. In conclusion, the prime causes of the reducing interest to the craft are changes in people's wishes and a lack of the professional sector, but studying the art at school and creating art centres is the viable solution.