Nowadays, some celebrities such as film stars, sportsmen and pop musicians are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree? Which job should be highly paid?

People who are awarded in cinema, athletes or musical aspects are incoming high wealth whereas there are other tasks which should be implemented as sufficient wages. From, my perspective, the assignment which contains full of research should be granted as a transcendental economic phenomenon and it is completely true. It seems undeniable that folks who are engaging with probe issues, have to stitch with their work until it is accomplished. As a result, they have to give effort as they can. Providing a hundred per cent efficiency is not a piece of cake and many persons are going to die. Thus, a human who is engaging with his research related tasks should be gotten privilege. On the other hand, filmstars are the key person to create a good image of the country. Some stars build up a bright future for their provincial. For instance, if a person does exploration his theory, he has to spend a lot of energy which can impact a part of his health. On the contrary, famous folks in media have to make a lot of work to fashion his image all over the world. Moreover, people who are assigned to their project tasks must be gotten rewarded. It is because they can create innovative ideas which are fruitful for the region. Some folks have to sacrifice their family lives and they cannot give their times to their families. However, persons who are popular in music or sports section can create a lot of proclaiming which can be availed as the useful aspects of the area. For example, the public doing his analysis assignments can create name or fame for his country. Conversely, the public who are engaged with music, acting and sports side do better in their hereafter period. To sum up, persons who are related to project basis work and research type should be paid a high salary. Nevertheless, film stars, athletes or musicians are the glorious people for their country.