Directors of large organizations earn much higher salaries than ordinary employees do. Some people think it is necessary, but others are of the opinion that it is unfair. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is often argued that educating children to become good citizens is the teachers’ responsibility, while others believe parents should be the ones undertaking this job. I strongly feel that although children spend most of their time at schools, parents must be responsible for raising their kids according to the correct moral values. On the one hand, some people think that since children spend a great amount of time in the schools, it is the teacher’s job to make sure that the students learn how to become great citizens. This is because parents do not have enough time to provide their kids knowledge regarding moral and ethical values as they are working. As an illustration of this, several parents wake up early to go to work and when they arrive at night, their children are already sleeping. On the other hand, It is the parents ’ responsibility to teach their children how to behave in the right manner in society because they were the ones who made a choice of building a family. Therefore, even though sometimes it is hard to balance work and personal life, mothers and fathers have to make time to help their kids to grow up and be exemplary members of the community they live in. Thus, the burden of educating youth cannot be put on school teachers. In conclusion, whilst there will always be those who believe teachers are responsible for educating children about ethical and moral values necessary for life, I am conviced that this should be done by the parents as they are responsible for bringing up their kids in the best way.