most high level positions in companies are filled by men even though the workforce in many developed countries is more than 50 cent female. companies should be required to allocate a certain percentage of these positions to wome. To what extent do you agree ?

Although the workforce in many developed countries more than half of the workers is women, mot high-level status job titles in workplaces are filled with the male. Companies should be asked to place a certain number of women for these positions. This essay totally disagrees with the statement above due to it is believed that high-level positions should be filled according to skills and knowledge rather than genders. As will now be discussed. Earning a high-level job title is not so easy. To be able to work in a company as a manager or similar roles requires experiences besides education, furthermore, some personalities types are more convenient for it. For example, according to one statistic study published by Oxford University, 70% of high-level position owners at work are chosen for these positions because of their logical decisions and career-driven personalities mostly. It is believed that none of the company owners would give an important title to anyone unless they are eligible for it. On the other hand, when it comes to hard work people in companies, irrefutably women are taking a big part of it. However,it should be equal opportunity to all kind of positions at work for both males and females, regardless of their gender as long as they desire and meet the conditions. Most of the women would love to develop their skills in social and family life as well, to not being stressed and under pressure with the heavy workloads. For instance, The Sunday Times recently asked a number of women are they would have a baby and family or aa high-level position job and most of the women said,family. To conclude, even though a lot of workplaces contain mainly men high-level position staff when so many women are capable enough to take the same roles, it should not be gender-related nomination for these type of roles due to it is not only gender-related aspect.