Children are generally more successful in foreign language studies than adults. Thus, it is better to learn languages in childhood. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Young kids normally succeed more in earning different foreign languages, as compared to adults. Therefore, It is more likely young children learn different languages from their young age. I completely agree that young learners are more prone to adapt to different languages when they are younger as compared to full-grown adults. In other words, young kids can study multiple different foreign languages when they are beginning to learn many different things, in contrast to adult learners, furthermore small kids are more open-minded to learning new things, they aren't scared of making any mistakes in the midst of intaking new knowledge around them, which eventually leads to them to ace the language more proficiently. For example, I have a relative who is an elementary student, she recently went to live in France with her family, however, she didn't how to couldn't speak french at all, her parents sent her to french language classes for only one month, to recapitulate she knew how to speak French fluently by the end of the month. In,contrast her parents still required further coaching to learn. In addition, young individuals learners can also learn by their surroundings and are fast learners. They can learn languages just from watching cartoons from a very young age. For instance, in recent, statistics, in the USA, it shows that small students learn different kinds of languages, such as English, french, and Spanish just by watching cartoon shows as compared to full-grown adults who need proper coaching to learn a new language proficiently. In conclusion, children who study a foreign languages, since they are young learn it much quicker than as compared to older individuals. Therefore, I completely agree with young pupil learning different languages much quicker and easier, in contrast to older people.