If you could make two changes in the educational system of your country, what aspects would you change? Support your ideas with reasons and examples and discuss how the changes you suggest would improve the system.

In today's world, education has become a lifelong process for most people. We see lots of new innovations almost every day. It is often argued that the education system should change to some extend. This essay throws light on various changes which can be done in the teaching process. There are numerous reasons why adjustments in schooling are necessary. firstly, according to me, schools have to more focus on practical knowledge rather than books information because most of the schools in Asian countries have theory bases program. To cite an example, most of India universities student who studying technical subjects they spend their study periods in classroom which should be converted to industrial training. Which will give them extra hand on experience for their future jobs. Secondly, If the government can make some laws in study structure which provide benefits to poor people such as free classes or courses with any cost. In most, developing nations colleges charge a huge amount of money in the form of fees. For instance, a growing number of research has proved that around 50% of children cannot get a chance to study in well-known organizations due to the financial issue of their families. So, the government has to make plans to help out the poor or needy folks. All in all, I would like to state that there are many other several suggestions which can be fixed the unhealthy tutoring system despite these two pointstwo points to -point. However, to make the education method more convenient the joint efforts of government and society should be required.