A person's worth nowadays seems to be judged according to social status and material possessions. Old-fashioned values, such as honor, kindness and trust no longer seem important. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

There are a number of people who subscribe to the view that ancient values, such as honour, kindness, generosity have become meaningless, while the amount of money and properties are vital / essential things. In the last decades, there is some truth in respect richer people has increased speedily. Everyone wants to be rich and famous, but it does have its downsides. And the growing number of wealthy humans want respect from people. There are good points and bad points of being wealthy people. During our life, we encounter some rich people who neglect inferior individuals. Neglecting people is one of the drawbacks of theirs and also they have a lot of money, but they don't share their wealth with anyone and do not assist their own family members. They only think of themselves. There is no doubt, people do not respect this type of people. However, sometimes we face wealthy folk whо assist society with their charitable expenditure and also good manner. Their behaviour is one of the signs of their worth. In my opinion, some examples of such individuals are actors who organize benefaction for children in orphanages, nursing homes and low-income families. After that, charitable humans acquire many blessings from community. Nowadays, the most number of people are forgetting traditional articles, such as the best manner, tenderness, that with each other. In my cognition, it all starts with the family. So, firstly family members ought to good terms with each others, be helpful. We should leave good manners for new generations. Good behaviour, for instance, kindness tenderness honour, trust which is a traditional heritage for young generations. To conclude, it is true that day by day people replace their old-fashioned values for social status. So, sympathy, generosity our features of personality and we do not forget it