Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel or work in foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language.

It is often argued that learning foreign language is mainly oriented for travelling overseas while some people opine learning language beside of their native language has other purposes too. This essay will scrutinize both the given views and primarily focus on knowing foreign languages for other reasons rather than moving abroad. First and foremost,learning new language is not a piece of cake for everyone as myriad of hard effort is required to do it.It means to say that,an individual will choose to learn international language after having certain purpose like travelling or to work in abroad where lack of knowledge about destinations speaking language will definetely leads traveller or worker to numerous problem while communicating.Because of this situation which might come over to anyone,they always be prepared about new language before leaving their home lang. On the other hand,most of the people are engaged in various kinds of occupation wherer knowledge of foreign language is vital. Eventhough,they might be working or travelling in their own nation,the environment of their work place might have criteria related to foreign language.In the case of tourist guide and porters of touristic country,it is mandatory for them to have knowledge of other language besides of their native language inorder to co-operate and communicate in a proper way with their clients who might be from any country. In a nutshell,overseas employees and traveller learn foreign languages by focusing on moving abroad, however,to adopt themselves in respond Change the form of the verb responding show examples with the nature of their work,they learn new language.