More and more young people are using drugs and alcohol and as a result, breaking the law. What are the causes of this problem? What are some possible solutions?

In a modern world, drugs are the biggest problem for asociety society which cause some dangerous results like murder, injuries and thefts. In the last decade, there is a surge in the invention of new drugs, community invented some new type of drugs which is a very harmful effect on the human brain. A young generation is taking more alcohol as compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to elders because they inspired by their age group people for taking drugs. Moreover, adult age group is easily deflected towards bad habits because they have phobia about making fun in their friend circle and for showing other people, they do hard drugs and after sometime they are habitual for taking drugs. Other root cause for this problem is parents.In this busy world, caretakers do not have time to spend with their children and they do not care about their feelings. They are irresponsible towards adults. There are some organizations which helps people to get rid from bad habits like drugs and alcohol. The most powerful tools to decrease this problem from society is education. There should be particular chapters in school which giving information regarding adverse effect of alcohols. A cenema can also play a virtual role to remove this obstacle, they can make a movie on behave of true stories of people like how they destroy their life and family due to these bad habits. They can take a live examples from prison and show how prisons lose their mind and did a crime when they are drunk. In a nutshell, education and audio visual aids are most efficient method to remove this issue to safe our society and young generation.