An increasing number of people are now using dating sites to meet their better halves. Do you think that this tendency helps people to socialize or does more harm than good?

Nowadays, there has commonly been a huge amount of debate with regards to use technology to research about their half part. Dating Applications have split public opinion, with various means being examined and dissected. From what i can see, the negative impact is outweigh the positive. The first point is that socialized by web sites to get know each other on the internet could be a result of the speed pattern of the modern life, which may be caused by serious security problems such as the type of person, from which background, if they have a criminal record or not. Secondly, socialise and dating by web safer is a major concern, and there has been indisputable scientific evidence clearly indicating a link between mental physical health and build a relationship through the internet. For example, the latest study shows that 75% of cyber relationship has to visit a psychologist to feel better from this shocked Change the form of the verb shock show examples. Another serious consequence would be the effect this issue has on their families and social life. The general effects that are created by dating sites are rather dismal and very concerning. Moreover, it is extremely damaging the families, as it would cause certain problems. As well as this, it could also deter certain individuals from developing a relation from thier bubble and choose in a natural way, the results of this would have a great knock-on effect to future generations. Last but not least, the date sites can harshly impact the community, which in turn would mean a heavy price paid by society. in conclusion, when it comes to this theme, different individuals would suggest a wide range of proposals discussing what needs to be done. As far as i believe if people socialised in the normal environment, hey would have reliable relation.