The growth of online shopping one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

In this era of technology, online shopping is mushrooming day by day. Owing to this, it will result in shutting down of all the goods related shops in the market, situated in towns as well as cities. I am in the consent of the rendered notion and this essay will further analyse some of the supportive points in order to prove my stance. To commence with, there are different kinds of reasons why people prefer to purchase multifarious of goods from online nowadays. Indeed, there is no doubt that they prioritize to buy things from online because of the comfort zone. In other words, individuals can own things by staying at home without any disturbance to their schedule and in this way they can save their time which they can invest for some other essential work. To exemplify, in 2020 as the pandemic arose every individuals had not been allowed to go outside except from important work, so online shopping applications helped a lot to everyone for the shopping purpose. In addition to this, having discount on expensive or branded products are the another major reason to buy things online. To elaborate it more, numerous online shopping applications are available on internet which impart satisfactory discount on various products as compared to the market. Moreover, on many special occasions, more discount is provided to the customer, that they get attracted towards the online shopping. Amazon, as an instance, lessen the costs of all the commodities they have in their stock, on the Holi and Diwali like festivals in India, so that the customers get forced to own things from their application. which proved disadvantageous for the local markets, as an outcome. In conclusion, I believe that masses in today's era, like to do online shopping as they can do shopping from any location, and due to huge discounts on several stuffs they tend to do shopping from online..