Children find it difficult to concentrate on or pay attention to school. What are the reasons? How can we solve this problem?

Each one us gets a sense of nostalgia as soon as we think about our days at school. I still remember my class teacher who was strict enough to enable me and my classmates to pay attention. In recent times, people argue that kids are not able to dedicate all their energies in educating themselves. My essay will speak about such causes and ways to overcome them. Nowadays, such institutions not only have long hours dedicated to teaching academic subjects, but also ignore developing students in sports. Adding to this, parents send their children to private tuitions which increases their frustration. Further, number of students in one class has increased significantly leading tutors unable to provide personalised attention to everyone in their batch. I believe every problem has a solution. Firstly, multiple breaks should be introduced in school. This provides some time for students to grasp what they have learnt. Secondly, there should be counselors appointed whose services are easily accessible to all. Finally, count of students in one classroom should be managed to make teaching more effective. Hence, eliminating the need for extra classes. In conclusion, building the right core for the younger generation is of utmost importance. Therefore, all necessary steps should be taken to guide them to avoid distractions in early phase of their life.