Some people feel that courses can make anyone a teacher, while others feel an excellent teacher cannot be made by pursuing a course. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Now a days, everyone assumes that if an individual attend certain courses then can become a tutor but, in my perspective, to be a good lecturer a person should have qualities like patience, vast knowledge about various matters etc. In my essay I will discuss both views and will try to prove my point by examples. If a person enrolls in a course which can taught him some techniques about the teaching methods, but we cannot predict that by completing that course that individual is ready to deliver his knowledge to pupils in an effective manner. For instance, to teach children, an instructor must have some experience about the teaching methods if the educator is teaching his students in a dull way then students cannot learn anything and will find that the teacher is boring, and students can be easily distracted. There is a great possibility that some students can get asleep in class. In the contrary, assume that a person has some experience, patience and know how to handle the students but does not know about the modern ways of teaching then he cannot be employed by a university as a professor. We live in a modern era, now we have various gadgets which can help a lecturer to create interesting videos, power point slides to present. We all know that if by watching humans learn fast and students also finds this way of studying remarkably interesting and they learn fast. In conclusion, an idol instructor must have skills about creating interesting content because only this way youngsters can adapt stuff quickly. To gain these skills, an individual must attend courses which can taught these him skills.