Some people believe that it is possible for a country to be economically successful and have a clean environment. Others argue that these two aims are not compatible. Discuss both views and give your opinion

The growth of green technology is increasing day by day which is gradually boosting the recession of the country. It is often believed that it is possible for a provincial to be successful economically as well as environmentally, whilst others argued that this goal can not be achieved. This essay favours the idea of sustainability of homey in both fields of e and nature friendly. A nation recession depends upon government policies on the business market and it is clearly seen that the green revolution is emerging in every agrarian. Moreover, If government finances and motivates the association which are pioneering in technologies that are less harmful to nature than that provincial's wealth can exponentially grow by introducing it to the world. A firm called "TESLA" is a prime example of its whose electric cars are eco friendly. Due to the introduction of new discovery, a bunch of international association have invested in the firm which has eventually increased the nation's wealth. However, many disagree and feel that sudden change in policies will cut down as well as demotivate the organization and their individuals. The immediate change can lower the fruitful income of authorities which will lead to a surge of price rise on basic amenities. However, authorities can impart rules on the private sectors which can prevent the pollutants to release into the air. For instance, "Surat" city has implemented an initiative which gives a direct order to chemical sectors to process the dangerous gases before releasing into the atmosphere. In conclusion, I would like to say that the benefit of a clean environment will increase the quality of life of people living in the agrarian. If individuals health is good, the homey will automatically touch the economic heights. Some still feel that the idea is not aligned and it will put a country in the backward situation. However, as long as the government is ready to make the province a better place,with together a good wealth and clean environment clearly make sense.