A person's worth nowadays seems to be judged according to social status and material possessions. Old-fashioned values, such as honor, kindness and trust no longer seem important. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Several people subscribe to the view that ancient values, such as honor, kindness, generosity have become meaningless, while the amount of money and properties are vital things. I feel that I must take issue with this point of view and I will analyze the issues below. In the last decades, there is some truth in respect richer people has increased speedily. Everyone wants to be rich and famous, but it does have its downsides and the growing number of wealthy humans want either likes or respect from people. There are good points and bad points of being wealthy. During our life, we encounter some rich people who neglect inferior individuals which is one of the drawbacks of theirs. They have a lot of money, but they don't share their wealth with authority and do not even assist inferior capability members of their family. They only think of themselves. There is no doubt, people do not respect this type of people. However, sometimes we face wealthy people whо assist the society with their charitable expenditure and also good manner. Their behavior is one of the signs of their worth. Such as actors organize benefaction for children in orphanages, nursing homes, and low-income families in different celebrities. After that, charitable humans acquire many blessings from people. Nowadays, the most number of people are forgetting traditional articles, such as best manner, tenderness, that with each other. In my cognition, it all starts with the family. So, firstly family members ought to good terms with each other, be helpful. We should leave good manners for new generations. For instance, good behavior, kindness, tenderness, honor, trust which is a traditional heritage for young generations. To conclude, it is true that day by day people replace their old-fashioned values for social status but sympathy and generosity are our features of personality and we should not forget them.