Some people think that outdoor activities are more beneficial for children’s development than playing computer games. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Games plays very crucial role in every person life.there are many different types of games such as indoor and outdoor games.Nowadays, mostly children plays computer games rather than outdoor games. however many people think that outside games are beneficial for the children’s growth and development. So I am agree upto to great extent. To begin with, there are lots of benefits if children’s play outdoor games like cricket,volleyball and many more. First of all it will develop their personality for example, if they will play that kind of games in which force needed than it will burn their body fat as well as make them healthy and fit. Secondly, it will also enhance their qualities like leadership,honesty and unity in between whole team because outside games are played among many people which is helpful for them to know each other especially one get chance to lead team as well as it will also promote unity between all players. On the other hand, computer games are also useful for sometime. For instance, In covid 19 people are not allowed to come outside from their home. however,they can’t even go to park for exercise although they pass their time through playing computer games. To conclude, children’s should use computer for their benefit not for games means, they can use it for study and assignment acitivits activity which are given by school or college. However they should play more outdoor games rather than indoor games because it will also enhance their practical knowledge and increase sports spirit