Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Other argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give you own opinion

In the current situation,post-pandemic every individual's life has become miserable and everyone has faced tough situations.Few populace thinks that it is right to take up the challenges and survive whereas, others deny that its good to try to improve those circumstances.I am inclined to believe that the best way is to handle the tough times to shine brighter instead of waiting for the situation to improvise. This essay will argue about both the views with necessary supporting details. Firstly,Life of an individual becomes harder at some point in time and that teaches them a lot of lessons to overcome the scenario which assist them to know inborn talent at that point in time. For example,during this COVID hard time lot of citizens lost their job, out that few sat back and decided to initiate a business which was suitable for them also, which was related to their previous job or something relevant to their families work.Tough situations are meant to teach the individuals about their talents to pass through and take the risk to achieve something. Secondly,at a certain,stage few out of the crowd believe that it is better to improve the situation instead of taking a risk.For an instance,people of this mindset feel that it's better to survive in the workplace if there is no impact on their job and they don't think that its time for them to identify a new job to expand their survival in the market. This limits the risk-taking ability of those candidates and the talents what they have is not cherished or explored. To conclude,Tough situations could teach a lot of lessons and throw different colours on the citizen to get out of the difficult times.I believe that that shortage of money and an unsatisfactory job keeps pushing the person to achieve something that was being expected., Instead if they try to improve the time for the betterment than that is a time -consuming process and it might not end up which was expected.