: Some people think that sport teaches children how to compete,while others believe that children learn the teamwork . Discuss both view and give your opinion

Many people argue that children should be more competitive, while others think that learning teamwork would contribute to their development. In my opinion, I believe that both competitive and teamwork are encouraged to children when they come to sport. Sport tournament is quite common,and people enjoy it. As we know,many sports are organised in hierarchic scales,which indicates those people who are at lower rank are not good as those are at the top. As a result, people competition arise so they will prove their abilities to others and show they are worth to themselves and their peers. Base on a research, there are 60% of school football players felt sastify when they proved to be skilful superior to other players. So competition is important in everything not only just sports,it encourages people to be better and stronger. On the other hand,teamwork is fundamental to keep steady atmosphere and help a person in progress.First of all,children play sport in a team and they all have in a common is they want to feel part of the group, this gives them sense of purpose or reason so that they can fighting for whos and motivated.Plus,they also gain the collaboration between their teammates so they will have a positive thought and keeing up the fight. To sum up,these are the evidence show that competition and cooperation are part of sports, when these 2 factors group together it makes the sport match become more interesting and spiritual