:with a growing population ,many people believe that we should focus on producing more GM food .What are the advantages and disavantage of doing this

For the past decades, we have been eating GM food until now, GM food means “Growth Hormone food which those kind of meats and vegies that we eat everyday contain this hormone. Eventhough,it have some bads impact to our body but it also have a lot of positive point in it. As long as we know, something that are unnatural are bad and when we eat these kind of food contain these hormone,we probably growth unnatural as it has changed our chemical reaction in our body. Accordingly to science research, young generations nowaday are growing faster compare to the last 10 years generation, this is because all the food has contained GM, so when these kids growing fast they will develop early puberty which brings them side effects such as: Stunned Growth,Behavior Changes,etc… Another problem is when a lot of animals such as cow is the best example. When many cows are produced they will release a lot of methane gas while farting which is type of green house gas and increases the rate of global warming. Eventhough it has been causing a lot of problems to our life but there are consequences for doing this GM food project. For my opinion,there are reasonable reasons that scientist still prefer GM food because it satisfy the human need. Imagine one day,we have to feed more than 7 billions people and that is a huge number which the food manafactures manufacturers manufacturer cannot demand for everybody if we didn’t inject this hormone into food to grow.Plus,it’s just not only for demanding but also save a lot time and money for farmers so this is a very good point too. In conclusion,we can see it is not totally bad if we producing more GM food to demand people need. As long as we exercise regularly and eat less meat more vegies or fruits,we still can lead a very healthy life like others.So we not just look for the bad points of GM food but we also gain benefits from it.