In a number of countries, some people think it s necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The government spendings on infrastructure always face some debates. As some belief connecting between cities is important. Others see that current public buses need attention. This essay agrees on constructing trains to connect suburbs. It is clear that having an intracity fast rail will make life easier for commuters. As the increase of express mobility will allow the public to access jobs far from their home. Therefore agreeing on constructing such a project create more opportunities than we can imagine. However community who are pushing for public transport suffer from the current system. Which they use on a daily basis for going to work. A study showed an exhausting commute could kill the productivity of the employee. That's why they are pushing for a better travel experience. In conclusion, people are looking to improve movement whether by rails or P.T. But for people who don't have,options they deserve to have one. keeping in mind the enhancement of intercity travel is as essential as any other plans.