some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there are more advantages to living in an apartment.are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in a house compared with living in an apartment.

For the past decades houses is the only place that are suitable for family,as the world develops the apartments become eminent because they are affordable and more secure.Meanwhile,there some people prefer to live in a house so they can have own their own space. To begin with,most of houses are much more expensive compared to apartments therefore people who are in shortage of money are hardly to afford it. However, people who stay in a house can have their own garden to do some planting tasks. Moreover,living in a house probably have more space than an apartment so it is quite comfortable to have your own space. Therefore, instead of buying the same type of condos buyers can have any designs that fit their taste. Eventhough living in a big space sounds interesting,but it needs more than 3 people to live with because living alone in a house is not a thing that everyone could stand it. Also,the cleanning duties would be tougher because of plenty spaces so the family has to do chores regularly. For the apartments,the first benefit you will gain is the cost of living.To illustrate,a house in Vietnam can up to minimum 9 billions VND while an apartment in an enormous city just costs at minimum 3 billions VND so a house's price is three times compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to an apartment. In addition,living in an apartment may does not have sparing of spaces but they are highly secure because there's always some shifting of safe guards to operate all the time for the apartment.One the factor that captures the customers to buy a condo nowadays are inner design and decoration,a high class apartment would have spend a lot of money for designers in order to impress buyers with a gorgeous and organizely space. Eventhough living in such a modern building however unfortunates can be happened such as elevator stucking or fire accidents.In order to maitain the pretigous previous for apartments, the header of apartment companies are endevouring to find solutions to gain customers's trust like regularly maintaining the apartment's elevator is one of the good examples. To conclude,in my opinion in future the advantages will outweight the disadvantages of living in an apartment compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to the standard of living in a house and people can foreseen that lands's cost are slowly rising so the price of houses probably increases