Some people think that children should be taught to be competitive in school. Others, however, say that cooperation and team working skills are more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

A handful of individuals says that pupil Should work their own in school however,others think that working together is helpful for them to gain high achievement in their life Because it enhances their quality like unity and equality in my opinion student should learn in Cooperation To begin with, there are lot’s of benefit If the learner participates more in competition then it helps Them to tackle a difficult situation, for example, students generally apply themselves and work harder when they are in direct competition with their classmates. However, there is less job opportunity for populace so Learners should do a competition in their academic in order to get good jobs for their future. On the other,hand few of Masses Believe that teamwork skills are more important for pupils Because it has the qualities like quality honesty leadership and unity means if they will participate in the team then they can easily Negotiate With each other as well as enhance their communication skills. Furthermore in partnership If one student is lacking in any topic then another student can help them to solve the problem. To conclude, students should work in a team because in Combination they Get more ideas to find out the solution to every problem Moreover, it will also arouse the confidence Level of the student in teamwork.