Students are becoming more and more reliant on the Internet. While the Internet is convenient it has many negative effects and its use for educational purposes should be restricted. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Most of the pupils are becoming depend Change the form of the verb depending show examples on the world wide web. However, the internet is convenient it has ample negative effect and its use for educational purpose should be banned.But,I believe that, internet should not be restricted for academic sector;because,kids can learn more from internet. Although, it saves precious time and study on internet is not much expensive. At the onset, internet has proved as a boon for man kind because, it helps in every aspect or life. In these days, students are depending on internet because, with the aid of modern gadegts learner can easily get umpteen of solution of one question. Moreover, student can learn from tutors because,nowadays,most of the international mentor post various video on youtube which is helpful for kids academic section Furtherrevealsthat, internet should not be banned in educational sector because, internet saves precious time of student during the online study on world wide web for example:during the corona pandemic student have restart their study with the help of modern gadegts. Last but not the least, study on internet is not much expensive.So most of the learners can easily afford it. Internet is a best mode in oder to learning from such sites; you tube,google To conclude, internet has proved as a blessing for mankind because in Corona pandemic internet has helpful for student auto world-wide-web also save both time and money of learners and learning can easily take classes from International mentor in free of cost in order to get fresh knowledge from foreign teacher