Some people believe that hospitals should spend money on equipment. Others think it would be better to spend money hiring doctors and nurses. Give your own opinion and examples.

There is no doubt that both equipment and professionals from the healthcare system are essential when running a Hospital. While some people believe equipment is more important than doctors and vice versa, I do believe the balance of resources to be spent are essential, but spending money on health staff should be the best option and this essay will support my point of view with examples. Firstly, in this pandemic, situation it's possible to see daily in the news all kinds of awful hospital resources management. For instance, couples of hospitals running out of oxygen cylinders and breathing machines to help the large number of covid infected. Amazonas received a large number of cylinders after the scandal noticed when the hospitals are incapable to keep patients alive. On the other hand, doctors and nurses are moving far from home to cities with critical positions due to lack of professionals. In addition, the doctors and nurses are helping sick people not only by covid, but saving them from a thousand existing illnesses. As a consequence, doctors and nurses are probably more efficient even without enough machines. To sum up, there are advantages to having healthcare`s employees taking care of individuals even though the best condition is to have a suitable amount of people who care for others and also their tools to do their mission of saving lives. In conclusion, despite the huge importance of equipment, we must take in consideration that doctors and nurses can do much more without it than vice versa. In my view, health staff are more important in hospitals.