Today, the high sales of popular consumer goods reflect the power of advertising and not the real needs of the society in which they are sold. to what extend do you agree or disagree?

Nowaday, the consumption of goods are reflecting the increase of power of advertising but not the demand of need of society in which they are sold. I partly agree with this statement because people are becoming unconscious about what they want to buy. On one hand, the essential product is alaways the first choice in other options. First of all, to have a convinient life, the good produts are required to get a happy life. For instance the the manager always needs a clean suit for the meeting or the house is needed to decorate in ceremony day. The second, the necessary goods are the firts helpness helps to the consumer because they usually see the benefit of the product when they extremely need it. However some people do not see all of the qualities of products so they easily was forgeted by the consumer. On the other hand, a lot of consumer does thinks about the function of products when they buy it. Firtstly First, many people just want to buy a goods after watching the advertisement of these. Futhermore those products was bought beacasue they have a beatiful outlook, even some products are useless for their life. In addition, the advertising company always have a good strategy for their products hence those are easily to access the consumer not only on the TV also and the social media and the billboards. In conclusion, recently people just buy products when found that have a good look or the poor understanding about goods. The media company will take these advantages to ear more money from the consumer.