Through out history, it is found that male leaders had led world towards violence and conflicts. The world would be governed better and peacefully if female were leaders. What is your opinion

ince ancient times, human society is primarily dominated byMen. Therefore most of theleadership leadership for different civilizations had been mostly masculine. Some peopleview this as themain reason for violent and chaotic world history and hence they promote femaleleadership. I strongly do not believe in this concept, as I view leadership as a gender independent skill. To begin with, human history is blotted with a lot of blood spill. But itwill be wrong to relate it to aspecific gender as it is driven by two main elements grid and power. Both theseelements have atendency to corrupt  the sane human mind. Forexample, Many Kings & queens have invaded other realms on the pretext of eitheroccupying land and resources or under the shadow of an egoistic cloud of the falseassumption false assumptions of their strength. We can take the entire 1st world war as an ideal example of thisfact However, These traits are not limited to male leaders. Forinstance, there are many notable female presidents from South Asian countries,responsible for triggering violent wars which caused the death and destruction of theircitizens. It is equally true that leadership which brought prosperity to theirsubject the subject also came from both sides of the aisle. Margaret Thatcher and Jawaharlal Nehru can be seen asa shining example ofthis statement, Which further provesleadership is not  gender-specific andrather rather it is a persondependent person dependant skill. In conclusion, as per my viewpoint, taking the entire community in the right directionis direction directions the holey task. As men have dominated most ofhuman history it is tempting to blame them for all the sins of the past. However, that is not true and leadershipshall be seen from agender-neutral perspective.e seen from a gender-neutral perspective.