Some people believe that children should spend all of their free time with their families Others believe that this is unnecessary or even negative. Discuss the possible arguments on both sides, and say which side you personally support.

The way of raising up children had been changed nowadays from years ago, some of families rely on them self and do not allow their children to get involve Change the form of the verb involved show examples with others,because they think that is good way for both of them.Others believe that children should take their role in the society and be part of it. Families that are overprotected their child and stick on them because they thought that is the role model of brought up and they can taught them the conventions, code conduct and ground rules that they have from their ancestor to pass it to their generations. In addition they believe that they are guardian from negative effect of peers pressure and the problems that bring it with it.,I completely disagree with them children needs their parent for some period of time and should be away from them when they become mature allow they to try and fail to know what is suitable for them but should be supervised them all the time to discipline their way On the other hand people who think that abandon Change the form of the verb abandoned show examples children from community, had many drawbacks with the personality of child, make them will not behave probably with the people. Furthermore, the family who have dual income that can not see parents all the time, and this can prepare them to be independent and mature. Overall,the free time of children should be beneficial for both children and family and invest it in a good way,involve the child in the society that could develop their behavior and help parents to reduce the pressure they may get it from work and family.