Some people think its better to choose friends who always have the same opinion as them. Other people believe its good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

There is no doubt that having good friend is a boon to live happily.There is a view of one group of people that always comprising the same thought and vision amongst partner could be more beneficial.whilst,others emphasize to have certain differences in their opinion.I entirely agree with those few masses who believe that disagreeing sometimes is better for companionship. To begin with a positive approach of equivalency in visionary aspects, enhances the camaraderie between acquaintance. This is because it engenders a sense of confidence both individually and collectively by building a strong bond to support in various circumstances.To cite an example,two best friends who intends to start a new business setup could boost their profits by sharing common thoughts on the initial plan and might inhibit future disputes caused due to the differences during final approvals. Furthermore,many people have the tendency to get attracted towards other person having the same likings and dislikings, as a result of which they end up being friends for life.Owing to these facts,they usually assert to grow together as strong supporters in every state regardless of the positive or negative aspects of life. Nevertheless,despite few advantageous outcomes of choosing a colleague having a common idea,it might also be,proved to have a negative effect on their growth and so a companion with the opposite choice is better to lead a much better life.A person, for instance,who is involved in criminal activities could be prevented to act on any crime plan by a good friend,whose intentions are inverse in this regard. Moreover,the right advises by a companion can be imbibed more quickly which can help in taking an appropriate decision in difficult situations.The prime requisite to be called a good friend generally is to correct them while choosing significant paths of life without supporting in wrong deeds. In conclusion, however choosing a friend is not based on benefits and drawbacks, it's crucial to choose them considering the approach of leading life in a mannered way.Apart from these, friends having the same decisive parameters are merely an example of good friendship,whereas,having someone to disagree on several decision can pave the way to reach the desired goal by correcting imperfections.