Some people believe that individuals are becoming more and more dependent on each other, where as others believe that people are becoming more independent from each other. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

In recent times, with the fast-growing world the dependency on each other in every individual has been elevated progressively,believed by some. Whilst,many others came forward with a belief that people are more likely to become independent of each other nowadays. This essay will discuss both the field of vision,followed by my opinion. Firstly,to highlight the positive's of individualism,it plays a significant role in increasing the will power and self-confidence of a sole who intends to achieve the milestone. Also, today's generation seeks help from technological evolution by becoming independent from other human being,which inculcates more capabilities in them to deal with life challenges. For example,involvement of ones' own thought process to buildup personal business may usually neglect the reluctance caused by someone's interference. Moreover,personal indulgence is witnessed usually through acquiring independent accomplishments. Thus, i personally believe that as being dependant on anyone can make ones' mind intellectually disable Change the form of the verb disabled show examples. Neverthless,though working unassisted proves to be a crucial factor in many facets of life,the requirement of geriartrics paediatrics and infants of being dependant on others must be considered as essential.Say for instance,old people suffering from paralysis or epilapsy and several other disease cannot sustain their lives independantly. Furthermore, certain group of illeducated educated ill educated people asserts to rely on someone even in the age of modern helping parameters.As, there is a fear in mind to face technological glitches while using online assistance and hence people tends to become more dependant on others in this scenerio. In conclusion,the phenomenon of being dependant or independant cannot be measured in general as it varies from situation to situation based on peronsal perspectives.The individual may become relaible on other in any aspect and the other person may not need anyones' help for the same matter,but being independant presents a prominent result