Nowadays some older people choose to live in the retirement communities with other people, rather than living with their adult children. Is it a positive or negative development?

Today’s population in many nations for example Japan as increased rapidly where older people like to spend their life in the retirement homes because this is the great question of significance not only for them this is also for society. some people like to prefer live in the retirement home instead of their home so I think this is positive impact so I would like to describe briefly in the next paragraphs. When people get older then they face many diseases for example Cardiovascular, cancer, and this time they need proper medicines and we can say drugs so for proper attention they need medical checkups and need a special treatment So this is the main part of seniors age. Healthcare always required energy and time which is the good challenge for older people. Moreover, they are taken care by healthcare department so that they become healthy and they get proper improvement in their problems. Therefore, Nursing homes are also favorable for the aged to maintain social connections which are good for the proper physical care of seniors. In this age all people feel lonely and depressed because children do not want to spend time with them So in this case retirement homes provide social activities a priority which make it comfortable and easier and help to maintain active in this age. Older people like to attend exercise classes, musical events and many more which they can enjoy with their agemates. So, this is the good way to keep active themselves. According to the good care and retirement homes facilities this is the best living place for older people, so I think this is the positive development because it becomes enjoyable.