In many parts of the world, people are relying more and more on prepared food from grocery stores and restaurants because they are too busy to cook at home. This a bad idea because home-cooked food is much better for. To what extend do you agree or disagree

In several countries, people are become more dependable on a ready meal from superstores due to the lack of preparing a meal at the house while others opine that homemade food is healthier compared to prepared meals. I agree with the given notion and believe that people should be home -cooked meals has more nutritious in comparison with street foods. There are multifarious reasons why home cuisine is more healthful. Firstly, the homemade stuff is less oily as compared to prepared foodstuff. it only contains fresh vegetables and ingredients according to the taste. for instance: if my father likes to eat less spicy food and less buttery, so can prepare the food -based on his preference. By this, it keeps their health more fit. Secondly, it contains less sodium which helps to maintain adult blood pressure at a better level. Lastly, preparing a meal at home save more money. The basic ingredients like garlic, ginger, onion, tomato, and others often come in at a lower price than a single restaurant dish. Sometimes people send a lot of $400 for just one day meal which is way too expensive. So, cooking at home is not just only fun but also money-saving. On the other hand, there are several reasons why eating out is beneficial for busy people to give their reasons as follow. To begin with, if people are hurrying about to go their work then it is a time saver for them to buy their meal from outside. For instance, working students have no time to make their food at home so they just prefer to have everyday tiffin service from outside. Moreover, if people have plenty of guests especially at birthday parties or at the wedding then they prefer to order from outside because it is hard to prepare a plethora of food in one day. In conclusion, ordering or preparing stuff from outside is a time saver and beneficial for hectic schedule workers. However, I reiterate my opinion that homemade food is healthier than outside food.