In many places, new homes are needed, but the only place available for building them is in the country side. Some people believe it is more important to protect the country side and not building new homes there. What is your opinion about this?

It seems like there are some arguments when it comes to utilizing the country side's places especially nowadays due to the increasing number of population all over the world. I believe using the spaces would be a brilliant idea to solve the severe condensed city headache. On the one hand, It is clear that cities have a problem because of tons of people there, which leads to the traffic jam problem whenever city dwellers commute every morning and evening. Once there are built more houses in countrysidessides as well, then more people would live there. This means there would be a likelihood that the city's condensed trouble will be solved a bit as time goes by. On the other hand, in contrast to the worries about being devastated owing to the development of the countryside, it could be actually beneficial. By trying to make a sustainable development, we can guard countrysidessides without ruining much. To illustrate more, the government can make new roads and brand new commercial buildings in countrysidessides avoiding the main roads for wildlife. What's more, if countrysidessides are well developed just like other staple cities, then there would be economical benefits thanks to the tourists from other countries. Using the surplus money, the government can save the environment in a better way In conclusion, since there are more expected beneficial things when there are made more places in countrysides, I think they should be done as much as possible.