Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

It is understandable that there are some debatings about sticking to the working places. Although there are some benefits when people linger in their workplace without switching, I believe the later one's advantages overwhelm the former one. First of all, it is clear that there are some strengths when people stay in only one workplace. By doing so, they can be stable whenever they work because they are already accustomed to what they are doing, which means their work efficiency is going to be up. Furthermore, in most cases, companies admire the royal employees who have been working in their organization for a long time. This means it could lead to some bonus or surplus benefits for them. On the other hand, when workers switch their working places to another one because of the better conditions or for their other motivation, they could be unstable for a while due to the sudden changes. However, as time goes by, they would be familiar with their new work and they will soon sympathize with it. Thanks to this, they might experience totally new things and have a more wide point of views about the world. What's more, if they succeed in finding a better workplace or a new job, it is obvious that their life satisfaction will be much better than before. In conclusion, since trying to find a better work condition would be more beneficial than just staying in one place, I think people should give it a shot for their new future.