It is generally accepted that families are not as close as they used to be. Give some reasons why this change has happened and suggest how families could be brought closer together. Include any relevant examples from your experience.

In this new era of busy and fast-paced life, people want to reach the zenith of success by hook or by crook. Everyone in our society is part of this race, to win this, they are working from down to dusk. By doing so, people are not as close as they were used to be with their loved once. I would like to discuss some key reasons behind this and provide suggestions to overcome this problem. To begin with, people wants to increase their financial status, so that they can get a luxurious life. Based on the individual's interest, they start migrating to other cities or countries to achieve these goals. To exemplify, In my home country "India", people from rural areas started migrating towards the urban areas in the search of work but, due to financial issues, they won't be able to take all the family members with them. Also, city life attracts people towards it so people like to spend weekends with their friends instead of visiting their family. Whereas, in golden days, family values was the most important thing in once life as well as people were happy and satisfied with their earnings. Nowadays, children also started migrating to other countries for better education. Hence, they get busy in studies and exploring new places as a consequence of this, they are not getting enough time to talk to their parents. However, people are so busy in their life, technology is helping us to bring our family together. For example, multiple videos calling apps such as zoom, WhatsUp, Instagram is available to connect with your loved once. In "India", the government is working on to provide free WiFi throughout the country so people can connect with each other easily. Other than this, the government should also focus on developing rural areas and provide more work facilities so people will not need to move to the city. Moreover, It is also both parents and children's responsibilities to manage their time and maintain communication with each other hence, they will not lose their emotional values. To conclude, people need to learn how they can balance their professional and personal life. In addition, the government should also pay attention to develop villages so people can get their dream job in their area.