International tourism has become a huge industry in the world. Do the problems of international travel outweigh its advantages?

In several decades we have seen a considerable rise in international touristry. travel holds a fascination for almost everyone. Some people find it more problematic but other ethnic groups are with the opinion of their advantages. This issue is controversial. I think we have more advantages of it over disadvantages. I have persuasive views to support my answer. Firstly, touristry holds the great shares of the economy for some countries like Singapore, Sri Lanka, Indonesia where people would love to spend some spare time of their life and find it as an exuberated activity. As such, most of the nations are rely on the tourism industry to run their economy as they collected revenue, hotel rent, food court money and some other essential activities from the travellers. For an instance, according to the Tourism control of the board, almost 70 per cent of an economy depends on travel. If the world had not been starting travel, such countries would have died. Secondly, travel agencies, organisations and regulated boards come into effect since travel internationally takes into considerations. Apparently, they provide under budget tickets and several offers for booking into the prevalent destinations. Along with this, these agencies provide route maps to soothe the customer's satisfaction. According to the regime of travel, they are paying a huge amount of taxes to the authority for their service. So, the government also getting benefits from there means the tourism industry is big enough in itself. In my opinion, the Tourism industry is the backbone of some nations. We also know that creating luxurious management for travellers would lead to the waste of resources and services for natives, but this problem would not take into consideration in terms of the overall wealth of the nation. The government should regulate the services to influence the world tour in their country.