Employer sometimes ask people applying for jobs for personal information ,such as their hobbies and interests, and whether they are married or single. Some people say that this information may be relevant and useful. Others disagree. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some job application request personal information from each condidate. Companies like to know how applicants spending their free time or their family status. There are meny believes that this information important for the employer while, others think that personal information is a different topic. This essay will discuss both sides and I give my thoughts. Many people beileve that nothing wrong to share some personal information with your future employer. Some aplication form can be contain personal questions such as what is your hobby or your family status. These data is inportant for companies because they can have a bit better understanding about condidates life styles and personalities so this informations helps them to chose Change the form of the verb choose show examples a right person. Other think that personal information should not been asked in those aplication form because work and personal life are a two different topic. Many peopel believes some questions violating ther the human rights and it has nothing to do with their job. Informations such as favorite music band or family status are not relevant at all. These sort of questions not helping them when it comes to a final decission. In conclusion, this essay discussed that personal informations can or can not be usefull usefully for employer. Even though, I believe that personal informations are extremly usuful for companies but thoese these questiones should not violate human rights. No dubt those data is helping them to get a clearer pictur about condidates personalities and lifestyle which is very useful when it comes to a final count down.