Nowadays many business meetings and training are happening online and not in real offices. Do you think advantages outweigh the disadvantages in this matter ?

A huge amount of business conferences are conducted online presently. Even a few months ago, they were happening in the real offices, but now because of COVID-19 this has changed. From my point of view, there are more pros than cons in this situation. It can be proved by global famous companies, which decided to keep their meetings online even after the pandemic end. Big companies such as Apple, Amazon, Samsung etc. are now working online and are not going to change this nowadays. For example, product managers, SEOs, HRs can work from home without losing their productivity. The modern technologies can provide them all that they need for the excellent job. For instance, ZOOM is very convenient to do the necessary calls. Therefore, office rent becomes useless. Another advantage of online communicating between co-workers is that they must not wake up early and go to the office by metro or a bus. Sometimes it takes an hour or more to get for the working place. This problem makes people angry and tired, so they do not want to work as hard as they can. If a person works from his home, he will be more hardworking and motivated. Finally, employees have much more time to spend it with family or simply relax. To sum up, the biggest corporations prove, that online job is more useful and beneficial. In my humble opinion, even the iPhone is enough to do your work these days. I believe, that other companies will appreciate these hi-techs soon too.