Write about the following topic. It is now possible for scientists and tourists to travel to the remote natural environment, such as the South Pole. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Modern day transportation method has made access to geological ecosystem very easy moreover, people are able to move freely then ever they could, but it certainly comes with cost and here cost can affect the location. Firstly, my essay will talk about, how researchers and travellers can benefit from it? Secondly, what are the demerits of these advancement. To-begin with, researchers are always keen on traveling to isolated places, as it helps them learn and try new things in alien conditions. They can learn more about numerous species as well as flora & fauna. Scholars can also learn more about various weather patterns and animal that reside over there. On the other had for the vacationers it can mean finding new places and hidden treasures of the areas which gives them joy and heartful of memories. For example, when I was young it gave me immense pleasure in finding various new Trek routes to isolated mountains. In contrast, more frequent visits can degrade the environment in very harmful way. As it becomes more accessible to humans it brings out problems like pollutions. Settlements will result in natural habitats getting affected. For Instance, increased human presence might scare the wildlife. Experiments done by the scholars and might result in waste that can endanger climate and natural water sources. Emission from transportation used by tourist might lead to Air pollution. To conclude, it is very attractive to travel farthest locations such as South pole, but it is also essential to consider consequences of such developments.