Studies shows that many criminals do not receive enough education, for this reason, people believe that the best ways to reduce crime is to educate them so they can find a job after being released. Do you agree or disagree.

In this competitive world, the lack of schooling is becoming the reason for the violation. It is believed that this problem can be solved by providing educational programs. I completely agree with this statement and will explicate the reasons why education is imperative to reduce offence. To commence with, violence has been committed as people have a lack of education. In other words, many individuals come from the poor strata of society so they have less number of employment opportunities in their life that is why they opt to become criminals. To exemplify, it has been investigated internationally that 50% of youngsters have involved in crime because they were unable to attend school in their earlier years due to their uneducated parents and lack of financial support. Secondly, study alters the circumstances for good. prisoners can get employment and live a peaceful life after completing their sentence if they obtain an academic degree during their punishing time. As a result, they will be aware of the side effects of the offence before doing any misdeed. For instance, the international law committee has Surveyed that offenders can have a good lifestyle and they can be part of society again if some education learning laws are imposed on prisoners by the legal authorities. So that they could accomplish study skills and return to their previous habitat to form new themselves. In conclusion, academic skills assist criminals to understand the various aspect of life so that they could change their negative attitude and consider the result of wrongdoing before getting involved in any crime. Also, some courses need to be imposed during the prison experience.