2. Discipline is an ever increasing problem in modern schools. Some people think that discipline should be the responsibility of teachers, while others think that this is the role of parents. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In the last few decades educations system has been changed a lot. Styudents missbehiavour are coseing causing more problem than in the past. Many believe that, the way of parenting are responsible of discipline, while others says the education system cosed closed this prblem. This essay discuss both opinion and I give my point of view. In the last few decades educations system has been changed a lot. Many feels that teachers are not as strict as they used to be but the problem is that stydents has more rights present days so this system does not allow educator to control them. For instance, if students using their mobilephone educator can not take it due to new regulation not eaven mention useing physical punnishment. Even though, teacher only has a few option to educate children up to a point this system is workig work. Many believe that parents are the responsible for their children behiavour. Parenting is the key solution in this case because parents have more options to punnish their kids. Generally childrens children's following their orders however every situation is different. For example, If i did not do what my teacher said in highschool my mother did not let me watch a tv for a week and it was effective so I believe that parents responsibillity to teach children how to behiave believe have. In conclusion, even though school workers have a limited tools to discipline styudents, they can deal with them up to a point however, porents have more time and option to discipline their childrens.