Some people think that it is important to use leisure time for activities that develop the mind, such as reading and doing crossword puzzles. Others feel that it is important to give one’s mind a rest in leisure time. Discuss.

Opinions are divided as to whether doing activities in leisure time are crucial in everyday life that make the mind become better. Despite the fact that some people need to rest in leisure time to recover from the stress of problematic workplace. In my opinion, I spend leisure time doing activities that it improves my mental health. Moreover, individuals have own way to decide what they want in their leisure time. There are a lot of advantages to do activities in free time. Firstly, some activities make brain exercises for example reading, word puzzle and board games such as chess and draughts that above all appropriate for physical jobs such as builders, doctors and teachers. Furthermore, brain exercises reinforce mental health and critical thinking. Therefore, people easily become better in working. Secondly, to some extent, office worker should do some activities to support physical exercises for instance going to the gym, swimming and playing badminton.These sports improve physical health, including firm body and circulation system.That’s why it is important to use leisure time for activities that make you better health. On the contrary, people who are overloaded work believe that resting enough in spare time is necessary for brain and mind because spending time on resting will decrease stress from work. Moreover, resting can prevent human from mental disorders such as watching movie or getting a massage,aromatherapy,. All of these give relaxation for human. Personally, people have appropriable way for each person that who are busy and overload work should relax yourself and who not demand physical strength and stress on works should do some activities. To sum up, even though some people believe that in free time should do activities, others think that resting and relaxing enough is important.In my opinion, people should choose the best way for individuals.