More and more people are suffering from health problems caused by a modern lifestyle which can not be treated with modern medicines. Some people think that a return to traditional medicine should be encouraged. To what extent do you agree?

Lifestyle has a huge impact on being healthy. The way we treat our body will have a lasting effect on our health. I do not agree with going back to the tradional way of treating illnesses. However, I suggest that we have to look for a better way of living. I do not think that going back to the traditonal way of treating diseases will be of help. On the other hand, having the right perspective and adding more value of living healthily is more of a better option. First reason to consider is having a balanced diet. A study from Oxford University stated that eating red meat products has a significant effect on having cancer cells. Therefore, people must look for options like plant-based food in exchange of their daily meat intake. Additonally, having enough sleep and exercising can improve health. Sleep has a vital role in our daily mind and body functions. As we sleep our organs can recharge and reviatalize revitalise while exercising can help boost energy and enthisuam. The combination of these three factors can make a significant impact on our well-being. In conclusion, medical technogical advancements can help aid ailments but it is healthy lifestyle that will pevent sickness. They way we live and the course of actions we take has a vital role on being healthy.