In some areas of the US, a 'curfew' is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a partuclar time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion about this?

In today's society, crime rate is increasing day by day and as a result, parents are afraid to let their children's childrens go out. US authorities took decision to impose a curfew for youth at night and if they want to go out, one adult must accompany them. According to my point of view, I strongly believe that, it is a really good initiative taken by US government to prevent involement of childrens in illicit activities. In the below essay, I would like to unfold the topics and provide relevant exaples to support my views. To commence with, criminal activity is one of the main concerns behind this restriction. In addition to this, in this age, they are not enough mature to understand and choose what is right or wrong. Some of the recent studies shows that, involvment involving of youth in crime is more than 60%. Furthermore, they get easily influenced by some other person as an example, to earn money in easy and fast way they choose wrong path such as robary robbery probably by watching someone doing so. Moreover, it is often observed that, if parents are not paying attention towards them, they can become drug addict as most of teenagers thinks drugs are normal nowadays. Most of the time they starts consuming drugs with their friends in parties and night clubs. Hence, imposing this night curfew will help to stay away from such things. In addition, wild animals often distrubs night time as recently leopards and bears were reported in some regions, thus, they can harm teenagers if they were roaming alone. To put it in nuts shell, eventhough, youngsters feels this decision is taking their freedom away, I strongly opinie opinion that is a great step towards making nation safe which in turn will help to reduce crime rate. Also I feel parents role is also important to help and shape their offspring future bright by helping them in making right choices.